HEGLER PLASTIK GMBH | Heglerstraße 8 | 97714 Oerlenbach | Tel.: +49 97 25/66-0

Persons to contact

Civil engineering/drainage

Advice and sales – Germany

Volker Beinhauer

E-mail: volker.beinhauer@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-420

Peter Kuhn

E-mail: peter.kuhn@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-421

Friedrich Götz

E-mail: friedrich.goetz@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-425

Tilman Meißner

E-mail: tilman.meissner@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-426

Advice and sales – Export

Thomas Fuchs

E-mail: thomas.fuchs@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-430

Sonja Hochrein

E-mail: sonja.hochrein@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-431

Technical field service civil engineering

South Germany

Uwe Königsdörfer

E-mail: uwe.koenigsdoerfer@hegler.de

Mobile: +49 160 90 90 71 91

Saxony, Thuringia, Saxony-Anhalt:

André Kretzschmar

E-mail: andre.kretzschmar@hegler.de

Mobile: +49 171 763 38 81

Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland:

Andreas Krischkofski

E-mail: andreas.krischkofski@hegler.de

Mobile: +49 170 330 72 56

North Rhine-Westphalia:

Josef Wolthaus

E-mail: josef.wolthaus@hegler.de

Mobile: +49 151 62 41 28 25

Technical advice civil engineering

Axel Riege (Dipl.-Ing. FH)

E-mail: axel.riege@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-441
Mobile: +49 160 90 91 25 78

Building construction/Special applications

Advice and sales – Germany

Holger Kleinhenz

E-mail: holger.kleinhenz@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-410

Timo Schlereth

E-mail: timo.schlereth@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-411

Advice and sales – Export

Thomas Fuchs

E-mail: thomas.fuchs@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-430

Sonja Hochrein

E-mail: sonja.hochrein@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-431

Machine technology

Birgid Geis

E-mail: birgid.geis@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-461

Albrecht Zisler

E-mail: albrecht.zisler@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-460

Orders/order processing

Order processing

Kerstin Brand

E-mail: versand@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-471

Philipp Hofmann

E-mail: versand@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-472

Ramona Pongratz

E-mail: versand@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-473

Dispatch processing

Marina Weber

E-mail: versand@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-470

Invoicing department

Leonie Götz

E-mail: edv-faktura@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-351

Claudia Hunder

E-mail: edv-faktura@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-353

Miriam Seufert

E-mail: edv-faktura@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-354

Marion Günder

E-mail: edv-faktura@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-352

Birgit Schönwiesner

E-mail: edv-faktura@hegler.de

Phone: +49 9725 66-350

powered by webEdition CMS